Education & Events

Stay on top of the best data industry events including conferences, seminars, and much more. Make sure you subscribe to stay up to date on the latest Data Governance education.


Upcoming events

    • Thu, June 06, 2019
    • Sydney
    Register

    Presented by Allens

    • Thu, June 06, 2019
    • Melbourne
    Register

    Presented by Allens

    • Tue, June 18, 2019
    • Sydney
    Register

    Presenter TBA

    • Thu, June 20, 2019
    • Melbourne
    Register

    Presenter TBA

    • Thu, July 18, 2019
    • Sydney
    Register

    Presented by ANZ

    • Tue, July 23, 2019
    • Melbourne
    Register

    Presented by ANZ

    • Thu, August 15, 2019
    • Sydney
    Register

    Presenter - Frazer Walker

    • Tue, August 20, 2019
    • Melbourne
    Register

    Presenter - Frazer Walker

Past events

Thu, May 23, 2019 GDPR - over one year on
Thu, May 23, 2019 GDPR - over one year on
Mon, May 13, 2019 Privacy Awareness Week activities commence
Mon, May 13, 2019 Privacy Awareness Week activities commence
Thu, May 09, 2019 Using agile for data analytics
Mon, April 29, 2019 Using agile for data analytics
Mon, April 15, 2019 Metadata management
Thu, February 07, 2019 The Data Institute - Lessons in metadata management
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software